$9.95 Flat rate shipping! Spend over $150 to receive Free Shipping

Stockists

If you would like to enquire about stocking The Little Potion Co in your store, please send us an email at thelittlepotionco.wholesale@gmail.com with the name of your store and a bit of information about other products and brands you stock. 

AUSTRALIA 

Victoria

Whole Wattle Love https://www.wholewattlelove.com.au/

Pickwick & Sprout https://pickwicksprout.com/

Birch and Bear https://birchandbear.com.au/

TheSuperCool https://thesupercool.com/

Posie Project http://posieproject.com.au/

Felt in Bloom https://felt-in-bloom.myshopify.com/

Peninsula Herbal Dispensary https://www.peninsulaherbaldispensary.com.au/

Peggy https://www.peggy.com.au/

New South Wales

Mid Town Kid https://midtownkid.com/

Six Impossible Things https://www.siximpossiblethings.com.au/

Belle and Co Living https://belleandcoliving.com.au/

Whole & Happy https://wholeandhappy.com.au/

Queensland

Hurley Burley Toys https://www.hurleyburleytoys.com.au/

Replenish Refill https://www.replenishrefill.com.au/

Tasmania

Teros https://teros.eco/

Online

Nestling and Nook https://nestlingandnook.com.au/

Kala & Kai https://www.kalaandkai.com.au/

Ataahua Children: https://ataahuachildren.com.au/

Behind The Wooden Trees Toys https://www.behindthetreeswoodentoys.com.au/

Bookieboo https://bookieboo.com.au/

Kindred Play https://kindredplay.com.au/

Liam Blends https://liamblends.com/

Polly & Co https://www.pollynco.com.au/

Ark and Luna https://www.arkandluna.com.au/

Sage and Ivy https://sageandivy.com.au/

Timber Kids https://www.timberkids.com.au/

Bohemia Fleur https://bohemiafleur.com.au/

Wooden Heart https://www.woodenheart.net.au/

Inspired Childhood https://inspiredchildhood.online/

Wonder, Discover and Learn https://www.wonderdiscoverandlearn.com.au/

Earth and Place https://earthandplace.com.au/

Play Create Discover https://play-create-discover.myshopify.com/

Wombat and Roo https://www.wombatandroo.com.au/

Younglings https://www.younglings.com.au/

Wander and Seek https://wanderandseek.com.au/

 

 

USA

Munkins Studio https://munkinsstudio.com/

Things They Love https://thingstheylove.co/



 

 
x